Asociaciones y Federaciones de la CNTC

REGION CIUDAD ASOCIACIÓN PRESIDENTE Email
Arica Arica Asoc. AG. Transgrup del Norte Ltda. Ivan Avila agrupdelnorte@gmail.com
Tarapacá Iquique Comando Defensa del Puerto de Iquique Kenny Ramírez comandodefensapuertoiquique@gmail.com
Tarapacá Iquique Cooperativa El Caliche Ariel Pinto info@cooperativacaliche.cl
Antofagasta Calama Agreducam Calama Roberto Hidalgo presidente.ag@agreducamcalama.cl
Antofagasta Calama Transporte Norte Grande AG Juan Luis Nuñez transportesnortegrandeag@gmail.com
Coquimbo La Serena AG. Transportes Callegari Vittorio Callegari administracion@transportescallegari.cl
Valparaíso San Antonio Agtsai San Antonio Ramón Ros agtsai@gmail.com
Valparaíso Casablanca Asoducam Casablanca Nelson Varas Cartagena gerencia@amilcar.cl
Valparaíso Limache Asoducam Limache – Olmue Carlos Muñoz carlosmunozmunoz@gmail.com
Valparaíso Aconcagua Asoducam Aconcagua Juan Galdámez asoducam.aconcagua.ag@gmail.com
Valparaíso Valparaíso Asoducam Valparaíso Ivan Mateluna asoducaval@hotmail.com
Valparaíso Con Con,Viña,Valpo AG. Dueños de Camiones Tolva COVIVAL Rodrigo Crocco transportescrocco@gmail.com
Valparaíso Valparaíso Cafruval Jaime Lagos Cueto cafruval@gmail.com
Metropolitana Santiago AG de Transporte Metropolitana Ruta Norte Yasmín Martínez agremialtransportesmrn@gmail.com
Maule Curicó Transtecar AG Curicó Francisco Hormazábal secretariatranstecar@gmail.com
Maule Molina Asoducam Molina Agustín Pérez transportes.agustin.perez@gmail.com
Maule Talca Asetrans Talca Rodrigo Inzulza asetranstalca@gmail.com
Maule Linares Agretrans Linares Ricardo Parada agretrans_linares@hotmail.com
Maule Linares Sotramaule Linares Paulo Valdivieso recpción@sotramaule.cl
Maule Retiro Asotransar Retiro Manuel Villalobos villavalen_82@hotmail.com
Maule Cauquenes Asoducam Cauquenes Adolfo Moraga moraga_adolfo@hotmail.com
BioBío Concepción Asetracon Concepción Carlos Bretti carlosbretti@bretti.cl
BioBío Nacimiento Asoc.Gremial de Transp. De Carga y Pasajeros Nacimiento A.G. Alex Medina Chavez amedina@hmedina.cl
BioBío Concepción Unión de Transp. de Contenedores del Bío Bío Juan Carlos Aguayo priasf@live.com
La Araucanía Malleco Asociación Malleco-Cautin José Villagrán Sandoval trans.colmena@gmail.com
Los Ríos Valdivia Asoducam Valdivia Luis Sobarzo asoducamvaldi@gmail.com
Los Lagos Osorno Asoducam Osorno Patricio Wunderlich info@wunderlich.cl; 
Los Lagos Puerto Montt Asoducam Pto. Montt Claudio Kemp Bustamante asoducampm@surnet.cl
Los Lagos Ancud Asoc. San Carlos de Ancud Ramón Torres ramontorresvenegas@yahoo.es
Los Lagos Castro Asoducam Castro Osvaldo Altamirano asoducamdecastro@gmail.com
Aysén Coyhaique Asoducam Coyhaique Juan Vera Durán juanveraduran@gmail.com
Magallanes Punta Arenas Asociación Transportistas de Magallanes Pedro Aguilar camionero.sur@hotmail.com

 

Ciudad FEDERACION Representante Email
Calama  Federación del Norte  Lincoyan Bautista Cárdenas deyfe@yahoo.com
Valparaíso  Fedequinta  José Egido Arriola  jose@cxo.cl
Talca  Federación del Maule  Rodrigo Inzulza rinzulza@gmail.com
Temuco  Fedesur  José Villagrán Sandoval  trans.colmena@gmail.com